Laurinda Greger
Friday, July 15, 2011
I think i have a pee problem..HELP:( PLEASE?
i have to pee bad rapidly lately and i drink the same amount as i always have...IM 13!!!just saying if it has anything to do wit puberty?haha plese dont tell me i have a disorder:(im also a gurl if that helps???ha
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment