I am 19 years old and I have no credit. My parents have horrible credit so they can not cosign anything for me which sucks. I want to build credit so I can get my own loans without a cosigner. Also, I want to get a new car and I am going to be paying it monthly and I know they are going to do a credit check and I have NO CREDIT :(
No comments:
Post a Comment